Championship Day 1B: More Friends

$3,500 LHPO Championship (Re-Entry)
$2,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 2:  200/300 with a 300 ante
Day 1B Entries:  259

Michael Newman

The entry count continues to climb and the prize pool is nearing $3,000,000 with plenty of time to spin it up with late registration available until 9:15 pm.

Some more friends in the field before the first break include Michael Newman, LHPO High Roller champ Alex Foxen, PLO High Roller winner Matt Glantz, Raminder Singh, Dylan Linde, Anton Wigg, David Poces, Uri Kadosh, and Fabian Gumz.

Newman won the $200 Big Stack earlier in the series for his tenth major Hollywood title, tying Raminder Singh at the top of the all-time win list.

Alex Foxen
Matt Glantz
Raminder Singh