Championship Day 1A: Carnero Looking for Another Final Table

$3,500 RRPO Championship (Re-Entry)
$2,000,000 Guarantee | Structure
Level 1: 50/100
Flight A Entries: 123

Martin Carnero

We have a nice crowd already this afternoon and some tough players are taking a seat. While we have yet to find any former champs in the field, we did track down Martin Carnero who made the 2015 RRPO Championship final table.

It was a tough draw and he had to deal with Marvin Rettenmaier, Nipun Java, Dylan Drazen, soon-to-be SHRP Player of the Year David Prociak, and SHRP team member Jessica Dawley in front of the Poker Night of America cameras with fellow team member Matt Stout bubbling the televised final table in tenth. Carnero finished in fourth place for $166,682 with Jake Bazeley eventually finishing as the 2015 RRPO Champion.