Championship Day 1B: More Faces in the Crowd

$3,500 LHPO Championship
$2,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 2:  200/300 with a 300 ante
Day 1B Entries:  323

Kathy Liebert

Blinds are up and so is the field size, it’s turning out to be another great day in the Grand Ballroom as the Championship prize pool quickly moves higher.

More friendly faces in early include Women’s Poker Hall of Fame member Kathy Liebert, Spencer Champlin, Ryan Eriquezzo, Carlos Bermudez, Kevin Blewitt, Caleb Piderit, Kitty Kuo, Jason Wandling, Tony March, Dennis Rodriguez, Luke Brereton, and Stephen Brite.

Spencer Champlin
Ryan Eriquezzo