Championship: Farid Jattin Wins in a Four-Way Deal! ($655,000)

$5,300 SHRPO Championship
$3,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure | Payouts
Level 30:  100,000/200,000 with a 200,000 ante
Players Remaining:  4 of 1,070

Farid Jattin
SHRPO Champion Farid Jattin

After the elimination of Jim Collopy in fifth place, the final four players took an unscheduled break to consider their options, and after much discussion, they agreed to a deal for the remainder of the prizepool.

These were their final chip counts:

1.  Farid Jattin  –  16,675,000  (83 bb)
2.  Omer Rotman  –  9,525,000  (48 bb)
3.  Kitty Kuo  –  8,800,000  (44 bb)
4.  Shannon Shorr  –  7,825,000  (39 bb)

As chipleader, Farid Jattin was declared the winner, earning the title and the trophy. Here are the payouts they agreed to:

1st:  Farid Jattin  –  $655,000 + SHRPO Guitar Tower Trophy
2nd:  Shannon Shorr  –  $545,000
3rd:  Omer Rotman  –  $490,762
4th:  Kitty Kuo  –  $480,763

Stay tuned for a recap from this event, which will be posted later tonight.

Shannon Shorr
Shannon Shorr
Omer Rotman
Omer Rotman
Kitty Kuo
Kitty Kuo