Championship: Raminder Singh Wins in a Three-Way Deal!

$3,500 LHPO Championship (Re-Entry)
$2,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure | Payouts | Results
Level 34:  300,000/500,000 with a 500,000 ante
Players Remaining:  3 of 1,188

Jesse Lonis (left), Raminder Singh (center), and Dan Martin (right)

After playing three-handed for a little while, the remaining players opted to took at the numbers and eventually reached a deal:

Here were their chip counts at the time:

Raminder Singh  –  27,100,000  (54 bb)
Dan Martin  –  21,700,000  (43 bb)
Jesse Lonis  –  10,600,000  (21 bb)

Here were the resulting payouts:

Raminder Singh  –  $486,353
Dan Martin  –  $460,000
Jesse Lonis  –  $404,247

As the chip leader, Raminder Singh is the official winner of the 2024 Seminole Hard Rock Lucky Hearts Poker Open Championship, and he retakes the lead in SHRP major series trophy victories with 11.

A recap of the LHPO Championship will be posted later tonight.