2017 SHRPO Concludes as 27 Players Earn Six-Figure Prizes

The 2017 Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open kicked off at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino on August 3. The series ran through August 16 and boasted a total of 18 primary events. Headlined by The Big 4 winners, there were a total of 27 players that recorded six-figure cashes during the series.

The 2017 SHRPO Champions:

2017 marked the third consecutive year for the event to boast The Big 4, a one-of-kind progression of events that sees a quartet of majors play out simultaneously side-by-side.

With SHRPO officially wrapped, next up for the Seminole Hard Rock is the World Series of Poker Circuit beginning September 21.

Thanks for following along and see you next month!