Championship: Back From Break

$3,500 Championship No Limit Hold’em (Re-Entry)
$2 Million Guaranteed

Level 5:  Blinds 100/200/25 ante

Players have returned from their second break and there is a ridiculous amount of poker talent in the room today.

Here are the previously unmentioned familiar faces, in no particular order:

Andrew Graham
Carlos Loving
Moe Maghraoui
Steven Bennett
Ralph Massey
Jared Jaffee
Robert Campbell
Debra Dorcy
Luke Brereton
Abbey Daniels
Brian Hastings
Mike Linster
Steven Levy
Angela Prada-Moed
Michael Moed
Ronnie Bardah
Mike Dentale
Rafael Reis
Raminder Singh
Russ Dykshteyn
Ramon Watson
Richard Clayton
Dani Dayan
Victor Figueroa
Cord Garcia
Jacobo Fernandez
Robert Wiercinski
Joseph McKeehen
DJ MacKinnon
David Farber
John Pappas
Tom Nguyen
Tristan Wade
Jarrod Ludemann
Manny Minaya
Michael Tait