Championship: Brian Altman Closing on the WPT POY

$3,500 WPT Poker Showdown Championship
$2,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure | Payouts
Level 24: 25,000/50,000 with a 50,000 ante
Players Remaining: 38 of 2,482

Donald Maloney

With the elimination of Balakrish Patur, Brian Altman moves one step closer to locking up WPT Player of the Year honors. Donald Maloney, our Event 2 champion, is the only one left here who can catch him and he’d need to win the Poker Showdown Championship title to have a chance of catch our 2020 WPT LHPO winner.

39th: Michael Rogowski – $21,365
40th: Orson Young – $21,365
41st: Endri Foto – $18,190
42nd: Vinicius Lima – $18,190
43rd: David Dibernardi – $18,190
44th: Dorian Rios – $18,190
45th: Balakrish Patur – $18,190