Championship Day 1A: Former Showdown Champs

$3,500 WPT Poker Showdown Championship
$3,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 2:  200/300 with a 300 ante
Day 1A Entries:  620

Mark Davis

The WPT Poker Showdown Championship has a long history of great champions, and many of them continue to come back to support the tournament. We already have six former champs in the field, including Mark Davis here to defend his title.

Others so far include James Carroll, Brek Schutten, Scott Margereson, Tony Sinishtaj, and Eric Afriat.

2011: Taylor von Kriegenbergh
2012: Tommy Vedes
2013: Kevin Eyster
2014: Eric Afriat
2015: Griffin Paul
2016: Justin Young
2017: Tony Sinishtaj
2018: Scott Margereson
2019: James Carroll
2021: Brek Schutten
2022: Mark Davis

Brek Schutten
James Carroll
Scott Margereson