Championship Day 1B: Early Arrivals

$3,500 LHPO Championship (Re-Entry)
$2,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 1:  100/200 with a 200 ante
Day 1B Entries:  155

Jason Wandling

Players are parading into the Grand Ballroom and the seats are filling in nicely. The prize pool continues to climb as more people hit the reg desk.

Some early adopters include Jason Wandling, Fred Paradis, Kharlin Sued, Ryan Brown, Kenneth Bruno, Marc Duquette, David “Coldstone” Iselberg, Alessio Isaia, and John Magnetta.

Brown and Paradis have a little history in big events; Brown topped Paradis heads up in Tampa during their TPC Main Event last year while Paradis still booked two wins in that series.

Fred Paradis
Kharlin Sued
Ryan Brown