Championship: Final Table Time

$3,500 Championship No Limit Hold’em (Re-Entry)
Level 29: 40,000/80,000/10,000 Ante

The 2015 Seminole Hard Rock Lucky Hearts Poker Open Championship kicked off last Thursday and set to complete today when we crown a World Poker Tour champion. The last 18 players returned yesterday with an eye to this final table.

Brian Altman and Mark Dube dominated most of the play on Day 4 with both making it through to the WPT live streamed final table. Of the six players remaining, those two hold 22 of the 30 million chips in play. Kelly Minkin begins the day looking to become the first WPT champion with Sanjay Gehi, Jon Graham, and Greg Rosen rounding out the table.

Play is set to begin at 1pm with the World Poker Tour set to live stream on a 30-minute delay.

Seat 1: Brian Altman – 10,330,000
Seat 2: Mark Dube – 11,620,000
Seat 3: Sanjay Gehi – 2,515,000
Seat 4: Kelly Minkin – 3,780,000
Seat 5: Greg Rosen – 1,150,000
Seat 6: Jon Graham – 1,400,000


1st: $723,008
2nd: $434,462
3rd: $262,912
4th: $220,189
5th: $180,752
6th: $146,245