Event 1 Flight E: SHRPO Champ Joins

$600 Deep Stack NLH (Re-Entry)
$1,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 2:  100/100 with a 100 ante
Flight E Entries:  504

Dimitri Vorbe

Flight E quickly capped out the Grand Ballroom with 504 entries filling the 56 tables in the room. We are seating people in the meeting room across the hall so some seats still remain.

One seat is occupied by the reigning SHRPO Champion. The list of Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open Champions is small but distinguished and includes Blair Hinkle, Dan Colman, and Jason Koon. Dimitri Vorbe put his name on that list in August when he walked away with the Guitar Tower trophy and nearly a million dollars.

Dimitri Vorbe
Dimitri Vorbe