Championship Day 1A: More Additions

$5,300 SHRPO Championship (Re-Entry)
$3,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 3:  200/400 with a 400 ante
Day 1A Entries:  310

Shaun Deeb

The entry count jumped over 300 after the first break as more players wake and make their way to the Grand Ballroom.

Some recent additions include Shaun Deeb, Farid Jattin, Mukul and Vinny Pahuja, Anthony Zinno, and the Massey brothers Aaron and Ralph.

Farid Jattin