Championship Day 1B: Familiar Faces

$5,300 SHRPO Championship (Re-Entry)
$3,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 1:  100/200 with a 200 ante
Day 1B Entries:  227

Darren Elias

Familiar faces in the field early on Day 1B include Steve Buckner, Tony Cousineau, Mike Beasley, Eric Afriat, Darren Elias, Bob Mather, Cedrric Trevino, Billy Pilossoph, Luke Brereton, Vanessa Kade, Taylor von Kriegenbergh, Timothy Miles, Ryan Van Sanford, and Spencer Champlin.

Registration remains open until the start of Level 9 around 9:15 pm this evening.

Spencer Champlin