Championship Day 1B: Tampa in Town

$5,300 SHRPO Championship (Re-Entry)
$3,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 1:  100/200 with a 200 ante
Day 1B Entries:  190

Wagner Wysotchanski

With the last weekend of the series here, we are seeing many friends from Tampa making the trip across the state.

Those in the mix early include Wagner Wysotchanski, Jeff Morzella, Kevin Blewitt, Manny Minaya, Jeremy Becker, Fred Dabus, and Justin Zaki with many more expected.

Jeff Morzella