Championship: Local Grinders

$3,500 Championship No Limit Hold’em (Re-Entry)
$2 Million Guaranteed

Level 4: Blinds 100/200/25 ante

While there are a lot of big names in the field, there are also a bunch of Seminole Hard Rock Poker regulars in the Championship with some nice results this series.

Ory Hen, Mike Beasley, Angel Vu, Carolyn Zegeer, Jeff Kessler, Scott Efron, Daren Stabinski, Ross Fischer, and Elliott Zaydman are in the field today along with proven top players Eli Elezra, Alex Bolotin, Nancy Birnbaum, David Diaz, Chris Bolek, TJ Shulman, Brett Bader, and former November Niner John Dolan.

Dolan has recent Championship success on Seminole properties with a final table during the 2014 Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open and the title in 2014 Coco Poker Open Championship.

Another tough (half) table has formed at the front of the room with Stuart Paterson, Natasha Barbour, and Noah Schwartz sitting in the 2/3/4 seats.