Event 2: Mitchell Smith Wins Title After Deal

$250 Limit Omaha/8 (Re-Entry)
Level 20: 20,000/40,000 Limits

Mitchell Smith (Palm Beach, FL) is the Event 2 victor
Mitchell Smith (Palm Beach, FL) is the Event 2 victor

The three remaining players quickly made a deal to chop up the remaining prize pool after Scott Sharp was eliminated. They split the money equally three-ways with Mitchell Smith getting the title as the chipleader followed by Steven Gray and Joey Prosper.

Smith earned the same amount of money but will take home the sweet Seminole Hard Rock “Rock ‘N’ Roll Poker Open” trophy plus a framed winner’s print courtesy of Image Masters.

1st: Mitchell Smith (Palm Beach, FL) $3,251
2nd: Steven Gray (Conway, SC) $3,251
3rd: Joey Prosper (Miami, FL) $3,251
4th: Scott Sharp (Lauderhill, FL) $1,512
5th: Michael Guardino (West Haven, CT) $1,134
6th: Jerry Kowalski (Hollywood, FL) $907
7th: Leonard St. Germain (Southwest Ranches, FL) $756
8th: Marc Levy (Boynton Beach, FL) $605
9th: John Holley (Destin, FL) $454

Steven Gray (Conway, SC)
Steven Gray (Conway, SC)
Joey Prosper (Miami, FL)
Joey Prosper (Miami, FL)