Event 20: 1st: Dylan Smith ($91,960) Defeats Eddy Nediaklov ($54,340)

$10,000 High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha (Re-Entry)
Structure | Payouts
Level 15:  8,000/16,000 with a 16,000 ante

Dylan Smith

After Michael Duek was eliminated in third place, Dylan Smith and Eddy Nediaklov battled heads-up for more than a level before Smith took control and won the $10,000 High Roller PLO title outright.

1st: Dylan Smith – $91,960 + LHPO Trophy
2nd: Eddy Nediaklov – $54,340

Full tournament recap to come later this evening.

Eddy Nediaklov