October Anniversary Special: We Have a Deal!

$1,100 October Anniversary Special
$100,000 Guarantee | Structure | Payouts
Prize Pool: $251,230
Level 26: 25,000/50,000 with a 50,000 ante
Players Remaining: 3 of 259

Following the elimination of A.J. Gambino in fourth place, Ricardo Eyzaguirre, Alcides Gomez, and Nigel Murray agreed to a three-way deal.

Here were their chip counts at the time:

Ricardo Eyzaguirre – 2,910,000 (58 bb)
Alcides Gomez – 1,190,000 (24 bb)
Nigel Murray – 1,080,000 (22 bb)

Here were the payouts:

Ricardo Eyzaguirre – $46,000
Alcides Gomez – $42,167
Nigel Murray – $35,225

As the chip leader, Ricardo Eyzaguirre is officially the winner of the October Anniversary Special!

A recap of the event will be posted later tonight.

October Anniversary Special Champion Ricardo Eyzaguirre
Alcides Gomez – 2nd Place
Nigel Murray – 3rd Place