Scott Heiligman Wins Deepest Stack ($121,202); Sheddy Siddiqui Runner-Up ($110,000)

$1,650 Deepest Stack No Limit Hold’em
Level 30: 60,000/120,000/20,000 Ante
Players Remaining: 1/367

Scott Heiligman
Scott Heiligman

Chip leader Scott Heiligman and Sheddy Siddiqui came to a deal shortly after Mukul Pahuja’s 3rd-place elimination. Heiligman, who claimed 10,930,000 chips, earned $121,202 along with the Seminole Hard Rock guitar trophy and the $5,250 Seminole hard Rock Poker Open seat. Siddiqui, who claimed 7,430,000 chips, went home with $110,000 even.

Sheddy Siddiqui

A full report on the tournament will be posted shortly. In the meantime, here’s a look at the final table results:

1st: Scott Heiligman – $121,202 + SHRPO Seat
2nd: Sheddy Siddiqui – $110,000
3rd: Mukul Pahuja – $51,362
4th: Gil Haim – $41,288
5th: Samuel Wynder – $32,480
6th: Marcus Stein – $26,699
7th: Chris Bolek – $21,470
8th: Chad Eveslage – $16,240
9th: Qasem Jamhour – $11,010