2018 SHRPO Recap; 29 Players Earn Six-Figure Cashes

The 2018 Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open ran August 2 through 14 at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida. The property’s flagship event didn’t disappoint with some huge turnouts and plenty of six-figure scores — 29 to be exact. Headlining the action was the return of The Big 4 with $6,500,000 in combined guarantees.

Here’s a look at the series champions including The Big 4 winners and Mark Dube who earned a pair of Seminoles trophies:

Brandon Eisen and Tony Burns
Brandon Eisen and Tony Burns
Back-to-Back Champion Alex Foxen
Marc MacDonnell
Jake Schindler, 2018 SHRPO Big 4 High Roller Champ

That concludes the 2018 SHRPO, but stay tuned for details on the upcoming Rock ‘n’ Roll Poker Open November 14-28!