Super High Roller 1: Chris Brewer Wins in an ICM Chop ($420,670); Sean Winter Finishes as Runner-Up ($394,130)

$50,000 Super High Roller (Single Re-Entry)
Structure | Payouts
Level 15:  10,000/15,000 with a 15,000 ante
Players Remaining:  2 of 24

Chris Brewer
Super High Roller 1 Champion Chris Brewer

After the elimination of Cary Katz in third place, Chris Brewer and Sean Winter quickly agree to an ICM chop. These were the official chip counts:

Chris Brewer  –  1,690,000  (113 bb)
Sean Winter  –  1,310,000  (87 bb)

As chipleader, Brewer is declared the winner, earning the title, the trophy, and the largest share of the prizepool.

Congratulations to Chris Brewer!

1st:  Chris Brewer  –  $420,670 + SHRPO Trophy
2nd:  Sean Winter  –  $394,130
3rd:  Cary Katz  –  $209,520
4th:  Sean Perry  –  $139,680